08-541 379 00 info@rindovarvet.se

KONTAKT

Kontakta oss via

08-541 379 00

Generell information

info@rindovarvet.se

Förfrågan skickas till 

order@rindovarvet.se

Förfrågan Vinterplats

vinter@rindovarvet.se

Ekonomifrågor

ekonomi@rindovarvet.se 

För pågående projekt vänligen kontakta din projektledare direkt

Ronny Olsen

Projektledare/Förfrågningar

ronny@rindovarvet.se

072-361 06 62

Olof Haggren

Projektledare

olof@rindovarvet.se

070-910 53 32

Daniel Borg

Projektledare

daniel@rindovarvet.se

070-910 53 29

Gunnar Malmström

Projektledare

gunnar@rindovarvet.se

072-394 15 46

Erik Isaksson

Lager / Inköp

erik@rindovarvet.se

070-460 24 32

Stefan Tengmo

VD

stefan@rindovarvet.se

072-204 55 74